Contact Milk & Honey Pictures

Los Angeles 

Milk & Honey Pictures
717 N Highland Ave #22
Los Angeles CA 90038

Phone: +1 323 993 9600

Tomas Krejci
Managing Partner, Producer

Michael Appel
Producer

John Venturini
Executive Producer

 

tomas@mhpics.com
+1 323 788 4040

mappel@mhpics.com
+1 310 622 5549

john@mhpics.com
+1 213 422 1587

Prague 

Milk & Honey Pictures
Josefská 6
118 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 255 707 070

Radomir Docekal
Managing Partner, Producer

Hedvika Docekalova
Producer

Alessio Spinelli
Producer

Pavel Solc
Producer

radomir@mhpics.com
+420 602 228 089

hedvika@mhpics.com
+420 602 178 299

alessio@mhpics.com
+420 731 850 331

pavel@mhpics.com
+420 602 541 033

CAPE TOWN

Milk & Honey Pictures
19 Mimosa Street
Milnerton, 7441
Cape Town, South Africa

Phone: +27 82 928 4684  SA
            +1 818 304 1182  USA
            

Elena Ioulianou
Executive Producer

Sean Pritchard
Producer

SANTIAGO

Milk & Honey Pictures
Carlos Antunes #1911 d:604
Providencia, Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56 9 5189 3305

Max Cruz
Executive Producer

PERTH, AUSTRALIA

Milk & Honey Pictures
128 George Street
East Fremantle WA
Australia

Phone: +61 403 754 466

Beatrice Masia
Executive Producer